Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

37 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Black is very professional and efficient. I was seen on time and treated with great respect. I recommend Dr. Black to anyone seeking a skilled podiatrist!
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/17/19
On time, professional and congenial manner
Merete E.
Submitted 06/17/19
After an initial discussion on a solution to my nail problem, the recommended treatment was perfect and is working.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I can not say enough to express my praise, confidence and appreciation for everything Dr. Cuttica did for me when I suffered a closed displacement fracture of my lateral malleolus of the right fibula and an intra-articular of the right calcaneus. As a surgeon and in his meticulous, kind, competent, and personal follow-up care over the last almost six months since my injury in November 2018, he exemplifies the gold standard of his profession and the best anyone could possibly hope for and respect in a surgeon and dedicated medical caregiver.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff is friendly, kind and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and kind.
Jessie T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great new technology since last visit. Excellent people helping with my problem feet. Can't wait to try on new shoes!
Mehrdad E.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very attentive, taking time to explain the causes and options for remedies.
Delores B.
Submitted 06/08/19
An expert in making orthotics that make for happy feet. Don't know what I'd do without her expertise.
Delores B.
Submitted 06/08/19
He listens!
Frances C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional, pleasant, and I am able to walk without the pain from abnormal nail growth. Dr. Black is a great doctor, and is always patient explaining how best to take care of this discomfort, and sometimes very painful condition! Many thanks to Dr. Arthur Black, Frances L. Collins
Tina C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Jennifer put forth an effort to meet my needs. She was very helpful. She recommended new shoes from the office to help to solve my foot problem. Very pleased with my visit. Tina
Babatunde T.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr Sanders gave me the best care before and after my surgery. He was very patient and listen carefully to all my concern and answer my questions in a comforting manner.
Agnes V.
Submitted 05/27/19
I was seen by a doctor first, but don't remember his name. He took my history and complaint, then talked with me about what he thought would help. Dr. Neufeld came in later and was cordial. He offered me orthotics, arch support in particular, but I declined for now since my symptoms had calmed down.
Joan P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Explained my request he was so very nice and solved the problem so to speak — have used the clinic twice before and each time with great success.
Pradip S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very friendly, courteous & did a great job for my Rt big toe Nail
Michael R.
Submitted 05/25/19
This was a follow up visit for a toenail fungus problem. This kind of follow up is great.
John K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Absolutely fabulous very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly and was patient with me
Louis N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Black is wonderful. We enjoy working with him.
Cathy M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience!! Had my very first surgery and Dr. Cuttica walked me through every step. They really make you feel like family. Everyone Is helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend this place. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/24/19
All the staffs and Drs are so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Neufeld saved my almost amputated toe. Thank you!