Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

81 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Sanders was very friendly and took the time to review my MRI and X-ray and explain in detail all of my issues. He answered all of my questions about my upcoming surgery. I am glad he is my doctor.
Sue B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Cuttica was personable and thorough. He quickly addressed the reason for my visit and prescribed the orthotics I needed.
Diane N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Marcia is excellent! I come from Bethesda to receive her service! And have recommended her to friends!
Gim B.
Submitted 10/03/19
He’s very informative and thorough.
Tina P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Neufelf was professional, kind and knowledgeable!
John J.
Submitted 09/22/19
Jennifer was very efficient, helpful and accommodating. Also personable!
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Marcia has made orthodics for me in the past and she did an excellent job then as well as this time. She goes above and beyond to make sure they are perfect and that I am happy with them.
Margarita W.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been putting of this surgery for 10 years. Dr Neufeld took care of the problem and I’m very grateful. Thank you. I’m in recovery and feel great
Karen B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Jennifer Sippel is a genious. I'm a 56-year-old about to run her first marathon with tendonitis in my left ankle, weak hip abductors, and I supinate (tend to walk or run with my weight on the outside edges of my feet). Jen, along with Dr. Cuttica and physical therapist Kat Torre, has designed and molded the orthotics that keep me running strong through four half-marathons this year. She just gave me a tune-up with my first marathon fewer than six weeks away. I noticed a difference immediately in my short and long runs. I can't say enough about Jen and this practice in general. It takes a lot to keep an old woman running this far, but their individualized attention is exactly what I needed. Thank you, all.
David S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dan is awesome
Claudette M.
Submitted 09/19/19
My experience was great and worth the drive from DC to Falls Church.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good diagnosis of my foot problem.
Diane P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone in the office was so pleasant and the doctor appointment went well and he explained everything very well too:
Karen B.
Submitted 08/19/19
The office staff was very friendly, very helpful, and still very professional. I appreciated Dr. Neufeld’s kind manner and also not feeling rushed during my app’t.
Ka Wai (Ada) C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staffs and prompt. Dr. Neufeld is kind and helpful.
Tina L.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is so thorough and does a great job explaining
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
John A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Neufeld did a great job of explaining my condition (achilles tendonosis) and my options for treating it.
Gregory D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Neufeld was able to diagnose my problem immediately and proscribed a good treatment without needing any surgery.
Mike C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great! Very easy and professional.