Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

69 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone in the office was so pleasant and the doctor appointment went well and he explained everything very well too:
Karen B.
Submitted 08/19/19
The office staff was very friendly, very helpful, and still very professional. I appreciated Dr. Neufeld’s kind manner and also not feeling rushed during my app’t.
Ka Wai (Ada) C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staffs and prompt. Dr. Neufeld is kind and helpful.
Tina L.
Submitted 08/14/19
He is so thorough and does a great job explaining
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
John A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Neufeld did a great job of explaining my condition (achilles tendonosis) and my options for treating it.
Gregory D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Neufeld was able to diagnose my problem immediately and proscribed a good treatment without needing any surgery.
Mike C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great! Very easy and professional.
Joan F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Capable, courteous, helpful and warmly human care. He is the best!
Milan N.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Cuttica is a very caring and patient-centered doctor. He truly listens to the patient and takes time to do a thorough examination. Other doctors I have seen for my ankle issue seem to be in a hurry and quickly prescibed treatment, however Dr. Cuttica made me feel that I was his total focus during my appointment. With Dr. Cuttica I feel confident that I am receiving the right treatment and that I will heal and restore my ankles back to full functioning.
Perrine P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had two back to back appointments to replace my orthotics: one to see what was going on and to prescribe them and the other to fifth them and make them. Both appointments were smooth and I left with a brand new pair of custom orthotics. The doctor and I chatted like old friends, which made the whole experience more comfortable. I told my husband that he needed to switch doctors to come here as well!
Ted K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Nate was super! Got a ortho shoe to wear for two weeks. Pain is now gone after one week. He was highly professional and communicative. Have a follow-up visit on 8/16. Looking forward to it. Always fun to meet another Eagle Scout! TK
Patti L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Camille is great!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Office visit was very good with Dr. Black. He checked my feet thoroughly and also trimmed my toe nails. Dr. Black is very personable and puts you at ease.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Cuttica was running a bit behind. Someone came to the exam room to tell me how long the wait was. Never had that happen before. Great idea. He has a great " bedside" manner and is a good listener. I never felt rushed. Just my first visit, but I had a very positive experience.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Cuttica was very knowledgeable and helpful in strategizing plan of action to address my issue.
Patricia I.
Submitted 07/25/19
My pronated, flat feet never felt so good. Marcia and a Jennifer are absolutely wonderful.
Saundra W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Black was very nice and addressed my concerns. He removed an ingrown toenail and made sure it didn't hurt.
Helene R.
Submitted 07/25/19
i was seen promptly. everyone was very caring. lovely practice
Randall R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Professional, informative and patient oriented care that made my surgery experience comfortable and fear free.