Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

116 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah R.
Submitted 01/18/20
When our son broke his ankle at a wrestling tournament, we had two priorities: get him the best care possible and ensure that he was able to return to his sport at 100%. Dr. Sanders proved to be the perfect balance between caution and aggressiveness. The ankle is a complex joint and if treated incorrectly can lead to lifelong problems. I am happy to say that, due to Dr. Sander’s extreme capability, my son’s ankle has fully recovered, he has returned to the mat with no limitations due to his surgery. We are thankful for the treatment our son received from Dr. Sanders. He comes with our highest recommendation.
T S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Fantastic experience. Great doctor, friendly staff. A+ through and through
Ken W.
Submitted 01/09/20
It’s been exactly a year since my second ankle surgery. I really want to thank you: with the removal of the plate, screws and a big chunk of the scar tissue, it’s been an amazing year. After physical therapy, I’ve walked and biked hundreds of miles and taken lots of Solidcore and yoga classes. Most importantly, my ankle no longer gets sore, locks up stiffly, or predicts humid weather. My ankle has healed so beautifully that I can’t tell which was one broken. I’m deeply grateful.”
CARL Z.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great care, no waiting.
Tracy T.
Submitted 01/01/20
I really trust Dr. Black. He is always friendly, approachable and willing to answer any questions I may have.
Althea G.
Submitted 12/15/19
I saw Dr. Sanders for my 2 Year check up on my ankle replacement. The office staff and Dr. Sanders are so pleasant and efficient.
John D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Black is great...always friendly, helpful and professional.
Greg B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good visit. No wait. Dr Black was nice and seemed knowledgeable.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great--answered all my questions and described his experience. Will definitely schedule surgery with Dr. Neufeld.
Milan N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Cuttica takes time to listen and very patient focus with his treatment
Kay M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The best foot doctor around with a fun sense of humor !
Paul P.
Submitted 12/04/19
People where nice and sensitive to my needs. The facility seemed crowded with things in hallways like trash cans
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Sanders was kind, patient and very helpful. My overall experience was excellent!
Susan K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kind knowledgeable dr
Paulette S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Fast. Painless, doctor and nurses were great.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cuttica is always professional, a great listener. He’s willing to take suggestions, work with them and me to think through my issues, and make a recommendation. He knows what he’s talking about! One of my favorite doctors.
Martha J.
Submitted 12/04/19
I didn’t get surgery. I have other issues to resolve, but I thought he handled it well... provided support treatment to improve the situation and when I can resolve the allergy issues, I will be back for the full treatment.
Tina L.
Submitted 12/04/19
So far it has been updated quickly and accurately! I love Dr. Cuttica
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
After months of suffering with plantar fasciitis, Dr Neufeld suggested a treatment that gave me lasting relief. The entire staff I engaged with at Inova Foot and Ankle were knowledgeable, professional, and approachable.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Neufeld is the best foot and ankle doctor in the area. He replaced my ankle 6 years ago and I have been doing great ever since. He is a very caring doctor who takes time to explain everything thoroughly and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him. **********