Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

133 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice doctor and very friendly and helpful staff. Little wait time. Just received cortisone shots.
Reiko S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Pain is sometimes very difficult to describe, especially the one you have lived with for a long time. Dr. Cuttica demonstrated quick understanding of what I was trying to describe, guided me to better articulate types and locations of pain, and gave me clear descriptions of what’s possibly going on and what we can do about it. I felt more hopeful about my condition and more motivated about physical therapy after meeting with Dr. Cuttica.
Matthew Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Black is accomplished and his work is thorough. From check-in to completion it was an excellent visit.
William S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Kat is professional, very communicative and explains everything fully. She has the patients best interest at heart and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her to anyone, but especially to anyone doing sports. She is very patient and willing to work with people.
William S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everything was great, smooth and professional
Joan S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Fantastic
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Black was very professional, efficient, and approachable. Highly recommend.
Patrice M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Neufeld is exceptional! His PA Catherine, is top notch, showed patience, care and answered all my questions. A recommendation brought me to Dr. Neufeld after bunionectomy surgeries (L/R) with a different surgeon/practice years earlier resulted in continued pain and inflammation even after numerous shots, I thought nothing could be done to help alleviate significant discomfort. From the 1st visit, Dr. Neufeld said he could fix my feet and he has! Marsha, an orthotics expert no one better, surgery, 6wks onsite PT w/ Matt who taught me how to walk properly after years of pain. I highly recommend Dr. Neufeld. If you are suffering, he can help! He handled very difficult challenging feet issues I had so I could enjoy walking and exercising, making life easier and happier. The office staff are efficient, professional, attentive and responsive. This practice truly is amazing.
JEAN P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Caring, knowledgeable, and well organized office.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 02/10/20
doctor Sanders guided us through the whole process of our son’s broken arm from the beginning to the end. He kept a good attitude which made our son feel comfortable. He was amazing!
Don K.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Black did a first rate job to alleviate my problems.
Mary Q.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Cuttica is wonderful! I have been seeing him for the past several years for ankle injuries I sustained years ago and didn't treat at the time; he always listens patiently and offers treatment alternatives until we find what works best for me. I have already recommended this practice to several colleagues.
Erin K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great care, efficient practice, really nice people!
Bethany S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent experience with Dr Sanders and PT . the arlington office is super convenient and easy to get in and out of. Highly recommend
Karen B.
Submitted 01/23/20
After a number of Doctors over a 2 1/2 period told me it was just arthritis in my foot, Dr Neufeld recognized a torn peroneal tendon and Sinus Tarsi Syndrome. He recommended surgery, which I had just 2 weeks ago; and so far, everything is going very well. The office staff has always been very polite and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr Neufeld and his fellow associates.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/23/20
I’ve been seen by many physicians and surgeons over the years for my ankle problems, but Dr Neufeld is one of the most knowledgeable, personable, and persistent. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone needing foot or ankle care, and have actually done so several times. Thank you for your care.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great service from all of the staff. Always kind and know what they are talking about
Noah R.
Submitted 01/18/20
When our son broke his ankle at a wrestling tournament, we had two priorities: get him the best care possible and ensure that he was able to return to his sport at 100%. Dr. Sanders proved to be the perfect balance between caution and aggressiveness. The ankle is a complex joint and if treated incorrectly can lead to lifelong problems. I am happy to say that, due to Dr. Sander’s extreme capability, my son’s ankle has fully recovered, he has returned to the mat with no limitations due to his surgery. We are thankful for the treatment our son received from Dr. Sanders. He comes with our highest recommendation.
T S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Fantastic experience. Great doctor, friendly staff. A+ through and through
Ken W.
Submitted 01/09/20
It’s been exactly a year since my second ankle surgery. I really want to thank you: with the removal of the plate, screws and a big chunk of the scar tissue, it’s been an amazing year. After physical therapy, I’ve walked and biked hundreds of miles and taken lots of Solidcore and yoga classes. Most importantly, my ankle no longer gets sore, locks up stiffly, or predicts humid weather. My ankle has healed so beautifully that I can’t tell which was one broken. I’m deeply grateful.”