Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Falls Church, VA & Arlington, VA

107 total reviews

Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milan N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Cuttica takes time to listen and very patient focus with his treatment
Kay M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The best foot doctor around with a fun sense of humor !
Paul P.
Submitted 12/04/19
People where nice and sensitive to my needs. The facility seemed crowded with things in hallways like trash cans
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Sanders was kind, patient and very helpful. My overall experience was excellent!
Susan K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kind knowledgeable dr
Paulette S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Fast. Painless, doctor and nurses were great.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Cuttica is always professional, a great listener. He’s willing to take suggestions, work with them and me to think through my issues, and make a recommendation. He knows what he’s talking about! One of my favorite doctors.
Martha J.
Submitted 12/04/19
I didn’t get surgery. I have other issues to resolve, but I thought he handled it well... provided support treatment to improve the situation and when I can resolve the allergy issues, I will be back for the full treatment.
Tina L.
Submitted 12/04/19
So far it has been updated quickly and accurately! I love Dr. Cuttica
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
After months of suffering with plantar fasciitis, Dr Neufeld suggested a treatment that gave me lasting relief. The entire staff I engaged with at Inova Foot and Ankle were knowledgeable, professional, and approachable.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Neufeld is the best foot and ankle doctor in the area. He replaced my ankle 6 years ago and I have been doing great ever since. He is a very caring doctor who takes time to explain everything thoroughly and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him. **********
Liam H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Black is patient, informative and kind. He was helpful in describing our medical problem and instructed us for self care.
Thomas H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service!
Lawrence H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Paul J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Just had my annual checkup and fitting for new orthotics. Laid back office visit with a great staff. Nate is very thorough and has a wealth of knowledge. Never feel rushed and leave with all my questions satisfactorily addressed! Great practice!
Paul J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Perfect fit orthotics every time!! Always comfortable, right off the bat! Don’t want to go without them!
Mary G.
Submitted 11/24/19
Our (my husband and my) appointment with Ms. Jennifer went well. Jennifer examined my feet for possible fitting of diabetic shoes, took measurements and recommended the option of ordering a few styles to get the best fit. We finished with a plan to order the shoes and then return for a fitting when the shoes arrived. We could then decide the best style for my feet. Jennifer also offered that if any customization of the shoes was needed, she would add material or modify an orthodic to get the best result. This took place about one month ago.
Tom R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Black addressed my issue quickly and completely.
Rachel O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Cuttica is the best! He’s been treating my foot & ankle issues for a few years, including what turned out to be a rare condition I had been trying to get diagnosed for a long time before seeing him. I know I’m in great hands, & I refer people to him, & the office as it comes up. Don’t know what I would do without his expertise!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great help from Jennifer after discovering one legis shorter than the other. She is my expert for orthotics.